The God Please Clean My Room Project’s (Daily Wash)

As news to some and a reminder to others, God has blessed me with the vision to carry out “The God Please Clean My Room Project”.  This started with a book based on a childhood memory which has since spun into the creation of a complementary curriculum, coloring book, and now the “Daily Wash”.  This evening I completed my second “Daily Wash” and have posted both days #1 and #2 for your inspiration.

I pray that you be encouraged and motivated.  May God Bless!

 

The God Please Clean My Room Project’s “Daily Wash” #1 (Don’t Sleep)

The God Please Clean My Room Project’s “Daily Wash” #2 (Temperance)

2 responses to “The God Please Clean My Room Project’s (Daily Wash)

  1. I’m just writing to let you be aware of what a fantastic discovery my cousin’s child gained visiting your webblog. She picked up such a lot of issues, which included how it is like to possess a great giving nature to get men and women completely learn various specialized subject areas. You actually exceeded visitors’ desires. Thanks for rendering these essential, trusted, revealing as well as unique thoughts on your topic to Tanya.

Leave a Reply

