Moving Forward

In this moment, I am blessed to say that I am a property owner.

When I met my husband, he was already a homeowner, and I remember thinking that “I never ‘got’ to check home ownership off of my single woman checklist”.

Amazingly, now that I am officially a homeowner at 3 years, 2 months, 17 days married, God reminded me that “He will grant the desires of my heart,” (Psalm 37:4); and in this case even the ones you may have forgotten!

It is important that this story be shared that you might know, “God is no respecter of persons,” (Acts 10:34) which means what has been done for another, God can and will do for you!

Yes, those dreams that you have hidden deep down in the back of your heart, God still remembers (even if you don’t) and He will fulfill them.

If you have wasted precious time generating an arbitrary timeline for your life, Go ahead and toss it out of the window today! I assure you that God has a better plan. See Isaiah 55:8-9 and Jeremiah 29:11!

Now you know why there was no “Daily Wash” (YouTube on the Godpleasecleanmyroom channel) this week, but don’t worry if the Lord wills it, we will be back with a powerful message next week! Subscribe today!

Remember God loves you so much Friend!

Be blessed!

image

Leave a Reply

